I was a Shoplet Blog Giveaway Winner!

4 Sep

I was an  @shoplet blog giveaway winner!  I just wanted to share with all my readers what they sent me!  I could not believe all the supplies they mailed me.  If you have not already followed them on twitter and follow their blog, I suggest you do so right away.  They have great articles and giveaways going on right now!  Here is a little bit more information about them straight from their blog:

http://blog.shoplet.com/

“Founded in May 1994 and profitable since 1997, Shoplet.com has positioned itself as a leading e-marketplace. Our award-winning web site functions as one of the world’s largest online office supply and office furniture superstore, with over 2 million subscribed users, and over 200,000 products and equipment for the office. Our specialty stores include Office Supplies, Computer Hardware and Peripherals, Networking Products, Office Furniture, Ink and Toner Supplies, Janitorial Supplies & Cleaning Supplies and Paper Center.

Shoplet.com’s business infrastructure includes over 200,000 stock-keeping items strategically distributed between over 135 warehouses across the continental US. Our flexible, convenient, and efficient web site enables customers to shop 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Shoplet.com is committed to superior customer service, and we continuously strive to provide cost savings, and time savings.”

Disclosure:  This was not a paid post.  I simply wanted to share my blog win.  All opinions are my own.  Thank you Shoplet for all the supplies!

2 Responses to “I was a Shoplet Blog Giveaway Winner!”

  1. crystalB September 4, 2010 at 4:56 am #

    Thats awesome!!! congrats again

  2. Grace September 15, 2010 at 10:32 pm #

    hey! Thank you so much for such a nice post!! Those are a lot of cool supplies. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

