Sea World <3

25 Oct

My husband and I took the little girl I watch to Sea World.  We had a wonderful time.  My favorite part of the whole park is being able to feed the dolphins. My husband and I have passes, so we love that we can just go for a few hours or all day if we want too.  I just wanted to post some of my favorite pictures from that day.  Enjoy 🙂

 

One Response to “Sea World <3”

  1. Kathy April 11, 2011 at 2:26 am #

    These are the cutest pictures. It looks like that Dolphin is actually smiling for your picture. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

