Costume Review

22 Dec

Are you thinking about Halloween 2011 yet?  I love to dress up for Halloween. I got to dress up this year and hope to do it again.  I, like many other women are not a size 3. The Plus Size Costume Super Center is a great place to check out many wonderful costumes.  The have such a huge variety. You can find, womens, mens and even couples costumes. I also love that they have cute accessories, that will complete your costume.   I recently had the opportunity to review a hot  plus size 50’s costume pictured below. 

It came with the head piece, belt and figure flattering dress.   The dress was a little big on me, but buying clothes online has always been a challenge for me because I tend to fall in to different sizes depending on the brand.  It was good quality and very cute.  I would love to pair it with some black mary janes, and a pair of cats eye Black 50’s Glasses. I would love for you to check out all the amazing plus size 50’s costumes If you are in need of plus size costumes or any costumes or accessories, check out Costume Super Center.  They have costumes for any budget.  I really enjoyed working with this company and I know you will too.

Disclosure:  I was provided product for the purpose of this review, all thoughts and opinions are 100%  my own.

2 Responses to “Costume Review”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Suggestions to purchase plus size Halloween costumes at affordable prices - July 1, 2011

    […] more costume ideas at plus size adult costumes</ No Comments » Tags: plus size adult costumes, plus size costumes, plus size costumes for […]

  2. Halloween History and a Costume Review « - October 27, 2011

    […] do anything extravagant but, I do like to dress up and pass out candy. We as  If you remember my review  from last year.  I had the wonderful opportunity to work with the same company again.  This year […]

Leave a Reply

