Funny Phone App Review

29 Dec

Does your child like to talk on the phone?  Do they like to play with your iphone or ipod touch?  If so then, I have found the perfect app for them.  It is called Funny Phone.

About Funny Phone:

“Funny Phone is a simple, yet interactive, game for kids where they can carry on conversations with a ton of great characters. Done in collaboration with the artists at Bloomfield Designs, our characters will ask questions and then actually listen, waiting for the child to finish talking, before continuing on.”

My thoughts:

I watch 2 little kids and they love to play with my ipod touch and smartphone. They enjoy talking on phones and always want mine when I am talking on it.  This app is neat in that they can really dial a number and talk to a character. The dialogue of the characters actually sound like they are having a conversation with the children. They even ask questions and give the kids time to answer.   I love all the characters that comes with this app.  They are able to talk to a Bear, Whale, Crocodile, Cat, and Pet Rock.  You get all 5 of those characters for just 99 cents.  What a great deal!  You also have the option to add more characters for a small fee.  They have a holiday package and a halloween one. I would love for you to check out the app and let me know what you think, too.   I am sure your kids will like it,  just as the ones I shared it with do.

www.funnyphoneapp.com

iTunes link

Please also check them out on Facebook and Twitter 🙂

~There are lots of characters waiting to talk to your child, so what are you waiting for?

Disclosure:   I received product above for free for the purpose of this review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

