Valentine’s Smiley Cookie Review

24 Jan

Valentine’s Day is coming up, that usually means sweets!  If you have a sweet tooth like I do, I know you are going to love these Valentine Smiley Cookies.  I think they would make the perfect gift for anyone.  I was so excited when I was picked to review these cookies.  Here is what you will get when you order your heart shaped cookies.

Aren’t they just so cute?  I think they are.  They are sure to put a smile on your face.  They are not only cute but they taste so good.  The cookies are fresh with a pretty  pink color frosting and a white smiley face or to whom ever may receive them.  You can purchase a dozen frosted heart cookies for 13.99 from their website.   If you are in need of a gift for Valentine’s Day,  you should definitely try these.

Please check out Smiley Cookie.com, Like them on  Facebook and follow on  Twitter to keep up with all the latest happenings.  They have wonderful cookies for all occasions. You can even customize them with your favorite sports team colors or wedding colors.  Which ones are your favorite?

Disclosure:

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Leave a Reply

