Introducing: Lilac Bunny Shop

20 Jul

I love tutu’s.  I think they are the cutest, especially on little babies.  My sister had a little girl in April and I knew I was going to be the one going all girly girl on her 🙂 (my sister is not as girly as me)  I even had her first tutu handmade from Lilac Bunny Shop.  It came out absolutely adorable.  Please check out all the amazing tutu’s that have been made and I am sure you will fall in love with them all.   Here is one of my favorites:

But of course the cutest and my very  favorite one  is the one on my niece 🙂

 

 

Please check out Lilac’s Blog here- http://www.asthebunnyhops.com/

and “Like” her on Facebook –https://www.facebook.com/AsTheBunnyHops

Disclosure:  No compensation was given, I  just wanted to show off the wonderful Etsy shop that I love.
Leave a Reply

